Annual Dinner

2019 ESD Annual Dinner

Featuring the ESD Construction & Design Awards and the ESD Annual Awards

Tuesday, June 18, 2019
The Inn at St. John’s, Plymouth, MI

Plan to join us as we honor Michigan’s best engineers and technical professionals.  Our most anticipated event of the year, ESD’s Annual Dinner will be held at The Inn at St. John’s.  This one-of-a-kind event brings out the best, brightest, and most diverse group of engineering, design, and construction professionals in Southeast Michigan.

Discover great accomplishments and applaud great achievements during an evening that will feature the ESD Construction and Design Awards and the ESD Leadership Awards, including ESD’s most prestigious award – the Horace H. Rackham Humanitarian Award. Also honored during the event will be the Outstanding Engineer of the Year, the Outstanding College Students of the Year and the Outstanding High School Students of the Year.

5:30 p.m. Networking Reception
6:45 p.m. Dinner followed by the Presentation of Awards

Individual: $150 Member/$175 Non-Member
Table of 10: $1,350

Cost includes hors d’oeuvres, one drink ticket, dinner and dessert.  Business attire is appropriate.

To Register: 
Register online by using the link to the right, or call 248-353-0735 to register by phone.

To Sponsor:
For more information, contact Elana Shelef at 248-353-0735, ext. 119, or